This isn’t necessarily new news, but more specifics concerning why Battlefield Hardline was delayed has just surfaced. Let’s take a look at what’s going on and what DICE is up to… On the 22nd of July, DICE announced that the release of Battlefield Hardline, which was originally …

As a gamer, I find it quite shameful when companies pay for exclusive rights to games. It’s not an uncommon practice, but it honestly shouldn’t ever happen. Exclusive right will now plague the next Tomb Raider installment, which is planned to be only on Xbox. What makes …

Well, it’s official: Assassin’s Creed Rogue is coming this fall. Many gamers predicted something of this nature would come about. Rumors were thrown around earlier this year about two possible Assassin’s Creed games for 2014, and these rumors became the truth. Assassin’s Creed Unity was …

Announced just 3 months ago, The Last of Us Remastered hits shelves today in North America. Many fans around are quite excited for this release, while others can’t get over paying $50 to buy The Last of Us again. I’m a pretty cheap person myself, …

You guys probably remember the reveal of the Steam Machine and its controller counterpart: the Steam Controller back in September of last year. It’s introduction quickly became an iconic aspect of PC gaming for millions around the world, and even gathered the attention of PC gamers …

We’re currently in the midsts of the infamous Destiny beta, which began last week, if you aren’t aware. But, I’m sure you do know what’s going on. Destiny has been all over the news, even getting mentioned by Time after developer Bungie had to halt …

Finally… a new DLC for Battlefield 4, after Naval Strike’s release around 3 months ago. Here it is guys: Dragon’s Teeth. Here are the release times, courtesy of CVG: Origin: 1:00AM PST // 4:00 AM EST // 9:00AM GMT Xbox One and X360: 1:00AM PST …

Early Access… an interesting feature in Steam that is full of benefits. If you’re a PlayStation gamer solely I’m sure you aren’t familiar with Early Access. What is basically means is that developers give early access to games that have not completed their development cycle. …

Oh Fox News… you’re always messing around with something you shouldn’t be messing with. Why people still watch Fox News is beyond me… anyways, so what did they do this time? Well, they’ve ripped off the logo for the award winning Bioshock Infinite game, which …

Developer Turtle Rock and publisher 2K Games have just announced that that’ll be allowing the public access to a closed alpha version for their next major release: Evolve. The Alpha is only available to PC gamers who have a Steam account and live in North America. …

Holy fudge cakes, man. 54 million units? Yes, that’s what developer Mojang announced on Twitter recently. This impressive figure includes sales across all platforms you can currently get Minecraft on: PC, Mac, Xbox 360, PS3, Android, iOS, and Raspberry PI. Wait, what is Raspberry PI? …

1 2 3 18